Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Iv
    cz

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Location, staff
    Mike
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    Lots of noise early morning being right beside the shared breakfast lounge.
    Very comfortable bed, great location, free breakfast, awesome staff (Blanka), hooked us up a taxi for check out.
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    Excellent location and accommodation.

    Slight issue gaining access to the accommodation due to late check in. But this was soon resolved.
    Accommodation was very clean and spacious. Location was ideal and walking distance from al the cities main attractions and the port. Staff were very helpful and really friendly.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    Funky little place! Loved it!

    Only 2 issues; Room 4 has a bird nest inside the external shutters, therefore there was constant squeaking which would have keep us up most of the night Key for the first door outside the apartment was awful, would have stuck a lot, we figured out that you needed to put key halfway in hole for it to turn
    Room lighting was lovely Cleanliness of room Spacious Funky design - loved it! Big bathroom Friendly staff Air con Location was great Breakfast
    Víctor
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    29 August 2018
    Breakfast, bathroom
    Bed, aircon, wifi
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    25 August 2018

    Very kind stuff and good breakfast, but no fruits.

    Sebnem
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diána
    hu

    Review score

    7.9
    8 August 2018

    Good value in a safe neighborhood

    The breakfast could have been fresher. The cleanliness of the room was not 100%, not bad, but it decreased the first impression a bit.
    The staff is very friendly, Blanka showed us everything we needed and gave tips what to visit in the city. The bed is comfortable and we had a view on the Vesuv from our balcony. The neighborhood is safe and not far from the historical centre and the coast. All in all it was a good value for its price.
    sabley
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    7 August 2018

    Good location and Friendly Staff

    Pillows might need to be replaced
    Excellent Staff Spacious Rooms Great Location
    Petros Makrigiannis
    cy

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018

    Super

    Nice staff. Top location Very clean
    Felipe
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    2 August 2018
    Amazing breakfest.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018
    The friendliness of the staff. The breakfast at the Cafe across the road
    Cindy
    za

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M Carmen
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    papazoge
    lu

    Review score

    7.1
    16 July 2018
    You have to pay for the elevator 10 cents per ride and the hotel is on the sixth floor. Breakfast was not so fresh, I think the croissants must be there about 2 days.
    Friendly staff willing to help all our needs, big bathroom very close to the city center
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Or Nisan
    il

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MoniDublin
    ie

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    Nothing. All good.
    Great location in centre. Quiet. Comfy bed. Modern room and bathroom. Kitchen facilities.
    Natalie
    de

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    The pillows were too big for our liking but otherwise nothing
    Everything was great! Spacious room with a couch, very clean and a firm mattress! Great location: close to the historic area, Spanish area and metro stop.
    naufal90
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018
    Our room had a non-functioning air conditioner. It was a hot summer and we were sweating when we slept. Since it was just for one night and all the other rooms were fully booked, we decided not to complain to the owner as it is impossible to change room anyway. One other thing which really pissed me off was we were getting ripped off by the host and his comrade in airport transfer. We did ask him for a suggestion to get to the airport. He immediately told me that he has a friend who can help send us to the airport cheaply. he said it would cost THIRTEEN euros. I asked "13 or 30?". He said "THIRTEEN...for BOTH of you". I said, "U mean 13 for each of us?". He said, "NO, it's THIRTEEN TOTAL". In disbelief, we decided to book with him. It sounds too good to be true, ain't it? The next day, his friend picked us up and sent us to the airport. It was my mistake not to double confirm the cost with him prior to taking the ride. At the airport, he demanded 35 FREAKING EUROS. It was just 18 mins ride. We had no choice, but to pay. This is a total rip-off. So, beware with this kind of scam.
    Clean and modern room. Cheap rate. Great location. That's basically it.
Loading reviews