Avaliações

9,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,0
Conforto
8,7
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
8,7
Funcionários
9,3
Custo-benefício
8,9

Avaliações

    Sara
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    23 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lucas
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de maio de 2018

    Ótima escolha

    O minúsculo elevador que tem que colocar uma moeda de 0,10 quando utilizado entre 09h00 e 20h00.
    B & B muito novo e moderno que fica no sexto andar de um prédio comercial. O quarto que ficamos era enorme! Cama confortável e staff bem amigável! A localização é excelente, à poucos metros do metrô e de lojas e restaurantes!! Certamente voltaria!!
    Angélica
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    18 de maio de 2018

    Simples e aconchegante

    De ser em um prédio comercial e ter que usar moedas de 0.10 cents para subir no elevador. Como não tínhamos a moeda específica no dia que chegamos,um rapaz muito educado nos ofereceu uma e nem pode subir com gente de tão pequeno que era o espaço.
    Café da manhã muito bom, mas falta frutas. Localização excelente com metro perto.
    Maria Amelia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de abril de 2018

    Ótima localização em Nápoles.

    A pessoa que nos recebeu não falava inglês e parecia estar com pressa.
    A localização é excelente, perto de tudo. Do aeroporto pra lá de Alibus é bem fácil. Fica pertissimo da Via Toledo, onde tem excelentes lojas e restaurantes.
    Sandeepsharma4u
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    23 de maio de 2018

    Ok bnb at good location

    Not very clean. We stayed at 1st floor on first day we had problem with AC and the door of the bathroom was broken. Although that got repaired next day but I expect lot more from a highly rated bnb.
    Location
    Gunter Krüger
    na

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Reto Suter
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Valerie
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Bleicher
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de maio de 2018

    Vibrant and entertaining neighborhood.

    Great location,just near Toledo metro station and the Spagnoli district. Easy walk to port area. Wish we had stayed longer!
    Phil Marrion
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de maio de 2018

    Fantastic spot in the centre. Great service and great people.

    Nothing to dislike
    Flexible, accomodating, modern, stylish, so welcoming. And serious the best torte for breakfast I have ever tasted.
    davy
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de maio de 2018
    The staff and the global prestation were very good. Even if I had a personnal issue there, I forgive it and I will not use booking to revenge to the dîner. Customers can go to this hotel they will have an excellent time
    PiatriceHutchinson
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de maio de 2018

    Amazing place to stay in Naples

    When we arrived we were allowed to check in early, the room had air-con and breakfast evert morning was splendid! Everything was clean and the location is amazing, its next to the city centre and a metro station. I would definitely stay here again
    Philippa Tomlin
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018

    Would come back!

    Slight misunderstanding on collecting our luggage after checkout but resolved in the end. Building and street don't give great first impression but fine once inside. Have to pay 10c for lift at certain times of the day!
    Great location in centre of town. Great big bed and spacious room with modern and stylish deco. Fab bathroom. Really friendly staff and good breakfast.
    Dominika
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hedley
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    1 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Juan
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    29 de março de 2018

    Great stay!

    The staff were really nice and kind. Good breakfast selection. The room they gave me was very spacious. The location is good. You can walk to via Toledo and the city center in minutes. I would definitely stay there again. Bathroom was also very spacious, and the whole building was very quiet. Great value for money!
    Emilia W. Chrol
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de março de 2018

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples.

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples. It is nice and clean b&b with wonderful location, good breakfast and specially good service. Men from service were very friendly and hapefull (specially Oreste who cares about cleaning and is very friendly for everyone). I can recommend this place with full responsibility.
    Louise
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    22 de março de 2018

    Great B&B in an area great for exploring Naples

    Noise at breakfast is an issue like other reviews have mentioned. Lift small and costs at peak times.
    Great location plus friendly staff
    LEAKI
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    15 de março de 2018
    They don't speak English enough to understand each other!!!
    Comfortable room
    Rafiq
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    25 de fevereiro de 2018

    Was great.

Carregando avaliações