Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Janet
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 mei 2018

    Een fijne tijd in Napels.

    Heel goed ontbijt echt Italiaans . Heel vriendelijk en indien nodig behulpzaam personeel. De ligging van de accommodatie is prima. Heel centraal dichtbij het historisch centraal en metro. De kamers eenvoudig maar prima.
    Stefano
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 februari 2018

    Leuk en goedkoop

    Tweede keer in Factory Design, voor vakantie: prachtige locatie en uitstekend personeel! Héél goedkoop, mooi kamer, in het stadscentrum. Erg prettige ervaring.
    hugo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gunter Krüger
    na

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Reto Suter
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Valerie
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bleicher
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Vibrant and entertaining neighborhood.

    Great location,just near Toledo metro station and the Spagnoli district. Easy walk to port area. Wish we had stayed longer!
    Phil Marrion
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Fantastic spot in the centre. Great service and great people.

    Nothing to dislike
    Flexible, accomodating, modern, stylish, so welcoming. And serious the best torte for breakfast I have ever tasted.
    davy
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018
    The staff and the global prestation were very good. Even if I had a personnal issue there, I forgive it and I will not use booking to revenge to the dîner. Customers can go to this hotel they will have an excellent time
    PiatriceHutchinson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018

    Amazing place to stay in Naples

    When we arrived we were allowed to check in early, the room had air-con and breakfast evert morning was splendid! Everything was clean and the location is amazing, its next to the city centre and a metro station. I would definitely stay here again
    Philippa Tomlin
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018

    Would come back!

    Slight misunderstanding on collecting our luggage after checkout but resolved in the end. Building and street don't give great first impression but fine once inside. Have to pay 10c for lift at certain times of the day!
    Great location in centre of town. Great big bed and spacious room with modern and stylish deco. Fab bathroom. Really friendly staff and good breakfast.
    Dominika
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hedley
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Juan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 maart 2018

    Great stay!

    The staff were really nice and kind. Good breakfast selection. The room they gave me was very spacious. The location is good. You can walk to via Toledo and the city center in minutes. I would definitely stay there again. Bathroom was also very spacious, and the whole building was very quiet. Great value for money!
    Emilia W. Chrol
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 maart 2018

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples.

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples. It is nice and clean b&b with wonderful location, good breakfast and specially good service. Men from service were very friendly and hapefull (specially Oreste who cares about cleaning and is very friendly for everyone). I can recommend this place with full responsibility.
    Louise
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 maart 2018

    Great B&B in an area great for exploring Naples

    Noise at breakfast is an issue like other reviews have mentioned. Lift small and costs at peak times.
    Great location plus friendly staff
    LEAKI
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 maart 2018
    They don't speak English enough to understand each other!!!
    Comfortable room
    Rafiq
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 februari 2018

    Was great.

    Maria
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 februari 2018

    Wonderful stay in Neaples

    A very pleasant stay, unfortunately too short. The owners and the staff (cleaning, buffet, etc) were really friendly and helpful. I would really recommend it!
    April
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen