クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    Sandeepsharma4u
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月23日

    Ok bnb at good location

    Not very clean. We stayed at 1st floor on first day we had problem with AC and the door of the bathroom was broken. Although that got repaired next day but I expect lot more from a highly rated bnb.
    Location
    Gunter Krüger
    na

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Reto Suter
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Valerie
    be

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Bleicher
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Vibrant and entertaining neighborhood.

    Great location,just near Toledo metro station and the Spagnoli district. Easy walk to port area. Wish we had stayed longer!
    Phil Marrion
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Fantastic spot in the centre. Great service and great people.

    Nothing to dislike
    Flexible, accomodating, modern, stylish, so welcoming. And serious the best torte for breakfast I have ever tasted.
    davy
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日
    The staff and the global prestation were very good. Even if I had a personnal issue there, I forgive it and I will not use booking to revenge to the dîner. Customers can go to this hotel they will have an excellent time
    PiatriceHutchinson
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Amazing place to stay in Naples

    When we arrived we were allowed to check in early, the room had air-con and breakfast evert morning was splendid! Everything was clean and the location is amazing, its next to the city centre and a metro station. I would definitely stay here again
    Philippa Tomlin
    be

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Would come back!

    Slight misunderstanding on collecting our luggage after checkout but resolved in the end. Building and street don't give great first impression but fine once inside. Have to pay 10c for lift at certain times of the day!
    Great location in centre of town. Great big bed and spacious room with modern and stylish deco. Fab bathroom. Really friendly staff and good breakfast.
    Dominika
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Hedley
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Juan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月29日

    Great stay!

    The staff were really nice and kind. Good breakfast selection. The room they gave me was very spacious. The location is good. You can walk to via Toledo and the city center in minutes. I would definitely stay there again. Bathroom was also very spacious, and the whole building was very quiet. Great value for money!
    Emilia W. Chrol
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月25日

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples.

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples. It is nice and clean b&b with wonderful location, good breakfast and specially good service. Men from service were very friendly and hapefull (specially Oreste who cares about cleaning and is very friendly for everyone). I can recommend this place with full responsibility.
    Louise
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月22日

    Great B&B in an area great for exploring Naples

    Noise at breakfast is an issue like other reviews have mentioned. Lift small and costs at peak times.
    Great location plus friendly staff
    LEAKI
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月15日
    They don't speak English enough to understand each other!!!
    Comfortable room
    Rafiq
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月25日

    Was great.

    Maria
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月25日

    Wonderful stay in Neaples

    A very pleasant stay, unfortunately too short. The owners and the staff (cleaning, buffet, etc) were really friendly and helpful. I would really recommend it!
    April
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Brit girl 84
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月10日

    Generous

    Massive room
    Rumen
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月30日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...