This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Janet
    gb
    6.7
    4 January 2018
    disappointing
    the coffee and microwave were not in the room, there are stairs to the property. No seating in the room as per photo. No staff after 3pm. Pillows are horrible. Not as we expected.
    Bathroom OK, good wifi.
    Haneen
    gb
    9.6
    25 December 2017
    You had to pay €0.10 for the lift at certain times & that wasn’t really convenient if you didn’t have the right change. Breakfast was very basic, but the amazing home made cake made up for it!
    The staff were really friendly & helpful, they helped us with the luggage and they booked us a taxi back to the airport for €22!
    Marwa El-Borhamy
    gb
    10
    25 December 2017
    Friendly staff and very good location
    Elaine
    gb
    9.6
    16 November 2017
    Property was a little.hard to find but once you get close someone will show you if you ask. It is on the 6th floor I think but there is a lift which was 10c. Very handy for first day with luggage but we used the stairs the rest of the time. Great location, good quality food at reasonable prices nearby. Staff are very friendly and the room was spotless
    at
    5.0
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina
    es
    10
    8 November 2017
    Nice place in the heart of Naples
    NA
    They do not have parking but there is one that they actually recommended me and it was just a few metres away from the hotel. It costed €20 for 24 hours. It thought it was pricey at the beginning but if you take into account that the cost of the public parking is €2 per hour, the price is ok and your car is watched (better than in the street). The staff was very friendly (Oreste and Enzo) and the breakfast was delicious. If I decide to visit Naples again, I will book again here :-).
    gb
    5.0
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elisa
    it
    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    gb
    8.8
    26 October 2017
    The wifi on the first floor room wasn’t working. The lift isn’t working at some point so had to use the stairs up to the 6th floor
    The staff were really helpful and friendly. They even made us sandwiches and tea for breakfast.
    giovanni
    gb
    4.2
    24 October 2017
    There are better places where you can stay around that area.
    I was not happy at all. The building is old and the interiors are tacky. The mattress and pillows are uncomfortable and we could not sleep at all. The area is too noisy which made the sleep even worst. The breakfast was poor. I woke up with headaches every morning. The reception was not existent which meant that the only way I could contact the reception was by phone. Message for booking.com. I am a member of booking.com for many years and I used to trust the reviews based on booking.com. However, this is proving disapppinting and I feel misled in relation to the rating that people are giving to some hotels. I find the reviews given to some hotels/b&b generally overrated and if I experience similar experience again then I will stop using booking.com.
    The position was excellent.
    AntoniooP
    au
    8.3
    14 October 2017
    Great location for the price.
    Carpet or a 2nd door is needed to divide the sleeping area and the kitchen/reception desk. Once people to wake up around 8AM if you are a light sleeper you will begin to hear it. A chair at the desk would also be great.
    Great location right near the Toledo Subway exit and just off the main street with a supermarket store across the street in case you want your own food or just to shop some local items. Staff speak great English and are easy to deal with for any question, Breakfast is plentiful along with other services like a microwave.
    Annamarie
    us
    10
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr
    10
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    gb
    5.4
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alana
    gb
    5.8
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.2
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane & Irene Baxter
    au
    8.8
    20 September 2017
    Nice clean room and friendly staff.
    Friendly staff, good location. Close to all shops and food outlets.
    Damien
    ch
    9.6
    19 September 2017
    Insonorisation of the rooms not perfect when noisy people sleep in other rooms.
    We had a room with the view on the Vesuvio (the only one). The design of the hotel is really nice. The person who manage the hotel is really kind.
Loading reviews
Close