Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Ana
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leonie 78
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    20 June 2018
    Nothing
    The room was very large and modern and it was a great location
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    UmbertoFranchi
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brett
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    We had an issue with our passports from the previous destination. Gerano sorted it all out for us! By far the best pillows I’ve slept on and his mums homemade cake was superb!
    Kim McCann
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018

    Good location, good value for money & clean

    The pillows were slightly lumpy and the walls are quite thin so we could hear next door conversations either late at night or early morning
    The breakfast was amazing, cakes, pastries and espresso or cappuccino! It was a great location, walking distance to the old town and the port. The staff were super friendly (although im not sure we understood each other at times with the language barrier). The room was cleaned everyday and fresh towels were given.
    Jans87
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    6 June 2018

    Wonderful small hotel in a great location

    We felt welcome from the moment we walked in.
    Ashley
    ie

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018

    Perfect Naples Stay

    Really unique and interesting building, the staff were very helpful and friendly would definitely recommend
    Jim
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    31 May 2018

    Good location, clean and adequate for the price point.

    The room was stuffy. Opening a window let mosquitos in. I was unable to get the A/C to work and no one is available at night to help. There is poor lighting in the bathroom, no light over the sink mirror. No reading lights on bedside tables. Walking up six flights or using the VERY tiny elevator is not user-friendly.
    The location is very convenient to the port and to the Spanish Quarter. Easy to walk to all attractions. The decor is hip and modern. The breakfast is nicely done with some home-baked goods. The host at check-in was very friendly and helpful and they let us leave our bags until late afternoon on the day of checkout.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 May 2018

    Clean spacious room in the centre of Naples, perfect for a city break.

    Breakfast wasn't in area we were told but someone came along to tell us we could go to the cafe across the road which was pleasant.
    Big spacious room with high ceiling. Location - private feel in apartment block in centre of Naples. Very welcoming staff member Gennaro.
    Sandeepsharma4u
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    23 May 2018

    Ok bnb at good location

    Not very clean. We stayed at 1st floor on first day we had problem with AC and the door of the bathroom was broken. Although that got repaired next day but I expect lot more from a highly rated bnb.
    Location
    Reto Suter
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valerie
    be

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bleicher
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    Vibrant and entertaining neighborhood.

    Great location,just near Toledo metro station and the Spagnoli district. Easy walk to port area. Wish we had stayed longer!
    Phil Marrion
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Fantastic spot in the centre. Great service and great people.

    Nothing to dislike
    Flexible, accomodating, modern, stylish, so welcoming. And serious the best torte for breakfast I have ever tasted.
    davy
    fr

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    The staff and the global prestation were very good. Even if I had a personnal issue there, I forgive it and I will not use booking to revenge to the dîner. Customers can go to this hotel they will have an excellent time
    PiatriceHutchinson
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Amazing place to stay in Naples

    When we arrived we were allowed to check in early, the room had air-con and breakfast evert morning was splendid! Everything was clean and the location is amazing, its next to the city centre and a metro station. I would definitely stay here again
    Philippa Tomlin
    be

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Would come back!

    Slight misunderstanding on collecting our luggage after checkout but resolved in the end. Building and street don't give great first impression but fine once inside. Have to pay 10c for lift at certain times of the day!
    Great location in centre of town. Great big bed and spacious room with modern and stylish deco. Fab bathroom. Really friendly staff and good breakfast.
    Megan
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews