Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Dominika
    sk

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hedley
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emilia W. Chrol
    pl

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples.

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples. It is nice and clean b&b with wonderful location, good breakfast and specially good service. Men from service were very friendly and hapefull (specially Oreste who cares about cleaning and is very friendly for everyone). I can recommend this place with full responsibility.
    Louise
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 March 2018

    Great B&B in an area great for exploring Naples

    Noise at breakfast is an issue like other reviews have mentioned. Lift small and costs at peak times.
    Great location plus friendly staff
    LEAKI
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    15 March 2018
    They don't speak English enough to understand each other!!!
    Comfortable room
    Rafiq
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    25 February 2018

    Was great.

    Maria
    at

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018

    Wonderful stay in Neaples

    A very pleasant stay, unfortunately too short. The owners and the staff (cleaning, buffet, etc) were really friendly and helpful. I would really recommend it!
    April
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brit girl 84
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 February 2018

    Generous

    Massive room
    Rumen
    bg

    Review score

    10
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janet
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    4 January 2018

    disappointing

    the coffee and microwave were not in the room, there are stairs to the property. No seating in the room as per photo. No staff after 3pm. Pillows are horrible. Not as we expected.
    Bathroom OK, good wifi.
    Haneen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 December 2017
    You had to pay €0.10 for the lift at certain times & that wasn’t really convenient if you didn’t have the right change. Breakfast was very basic, but the amazing home made cake made up for it!
    The staff were really friendly & helpful, they helped us with the luggage and they booked us a taxi back to the airport for €22!
    Marwa El-Borhamy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017
    Friendly staff and very good location
    Elaine
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 November 2017
    Property was a little.hard to find but once you get close someone will show you if you ask. It is on the 6th floor I think but there is a lift which was 10c. Very handy for first day with luggage but we used the stairs the rest of the time. Great location, good quality food at reasonable prices nearby. Staff are very friendly and the room was spotless
    at

    Review score

    5.0
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina
    es

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2017

    Nice place in the heart of Naples

    NA
    They do not have parking but there is one that they actually recommended me and it was just a few metres away from the hotel. It costed €20 for 24 hours. It thought it was pricey at the beginning but if you take into account that the cost of the public parking is €2 per hour, the price is ok and your car is watched (better than in the street). The staff was very friendly (Oreste and Enzo) and the breakfast was delicious. If I decide to visit Naples again, I will book again here :-).
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elisa
    it

    Review score

    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 October 2017
    The wifi on the first floor room wasn’t working. The lift isn’t working at some point so had to use the stairs up to the 6th floor
    The staff were really helpful and friendly. They even made us sandwiches and tea for breakfast.
Loading reviews