Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Ivan
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018

    Wenn wieder in Napoli dann kommen wir wieder hier!

    Das Zimmer fanden wir etwas staubig...
    Sehr gute Lage!
    CastroNK
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. April 2018

    Ideale Unterkunft für einen kurzen Trip nach Napoli mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    - Boden etwas staubig, in der Dusche ein wenig Schimmel
    - Tolle, zentrale Lage in einem gepflegten Wohnhaus - Netter, hilfsbereiter Gastgeber - Einfach, aber modern und zweckmässig eingerichtet
    Tobias
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. März 2018

    Alles tip top

    schwer zu finden
    Freundliches Personal, gemütliches Frühstück, alles schön geordnet
    Josef
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. März 2018
    Von außen war die Unterkunft kaum als solches erkennbar, zumal z.Z. ein Gerüst vor dem Haus stand. Am Tag wurden direkt nebenan Schleifarbeiten am benachbarten Balkongeländer ausgeführt. (Lärm und Schleifstaub)
    Einfaches italienisches Frühstück (Kaffee und 1 Gebäck im benachbarten Cafe)
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Mai 2018

    Clean spacious room in the centre of Naples, perfect for a city break.

    Breakfast wasn't in area we were told but someone came along to tell us we could go to the cafe across the road which was pleasant.
    Big spacious room with high ceiling. Location - private feel in apartment block in centre of Naples. Very welcoming staff member Gennaro.
    Sandeepsharma4u
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. Mai 2018

    Ok bnb at good location

    Not very clean. We stayed at 1st floor on first day we had problem with AC and the door of the bathroom was broken. Although that got repaired next day but I expect lot more from a highly rated bnb.
    Location
    Gunter Krüger
    na

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Reto Suter
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Valerie
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bleicher
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    Vibrant and entertaining neighborhood.

    Great location,just near Toledo metro station and the Spagnoli district. Easy walk to port area. Wish we had stayed longer!
    Phil Marrion
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Fantastic spot in the centre. Great service and great people.

    Nothing to dislike
    Flexible, accomodating, modern, stylish, so welcoming. And serious the best torte for breakfast I have ever tasted.
    davy
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    The staff and the global prestation were very good. Even if I had a personnal issue there, I forgive it and I will not use booking to revenge to the dîner. Customers can go to this hotel they will have an excellent time
    PiatriceHutchinson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Amazing place to stay in Naples

    When we arrived we were allowed to check in early, the room had air-con and breakfast evert morning was splendid! Everything was clean and the location is amazing, its next to the city centre and a metro station. I would definitely stay here again
    Philippa Tomlin
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Would come back!

    Slight misunderstanding on collecting our luggage after checkout but resolved in the end. Building and street don't give great first impression but fine once inside. Have to pay 10c for lift at certain times of the day!
    Great location in centre of town. Great big bed and spacious room with modern and stylish deco. Fab bathroom. Really friendly staff and good breakfast.
    Dominika
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hedley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Juan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. März 2018

    Great stay!

    The staff were really nice and kind. Good breakfast selection. The room they gave me was very spacious. The location is good. You can walk to via Toledo and the city center in minutes. I would definitely stay there again. Bathroom was also very spacious, and the whole building was very quiet. Great value for money!
    Emilia W. Chrol
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. März 2018

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples.

    The place is fantastic and i hope to back there when again i will be in Naples. It is nice and clean b&b with wonderful location, good breakfast and specially good service. Men from service were very friendly and hapefull (specially Oreste who cares about cleaning and is very friendly for everyone). I can recommend this place with full responsibility.
    Louise
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. März 2018

    Great B&B in an area great for exploring Naples

    Noise at breakfast is an issue like other reviews have mentioned. Lift small and costs at peak times.
    Great location plus friendly staff
    LEAKI
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. März 2018
    They don't speak English enough to understand each other!!!
    Comfortable room
Bewertungen werden geladen